Administration Office Contact

Shelby Eastern School Corporation
2451 N 600 E, Shelbyville, IN 46176
Phone: (765) 544-2246
Fax: (765) 544-2247
Hours: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m. Monday-Friday

Todd Hitchcock, Superintendent
Email: thitchcock@ses.k12.in.us

Chris Scott, Treasurer
Email: cscott@ses.k12.in.us

Roseann Biddle, Deputy Treasurer
Email: rbiddle@ses.k12.in.us

Jeff Scott, Director of Facilities
Email: jscott@ses.k12.in.us

Cody Stewart, Director of Technology
Email: cstewart@ses.k12.in.us

Katrina Falk, Director of Transportation and Communication
Email: kfalk@ses.k12.in.us

Blake Rourke, Director of Food Services
Email: brourke@ses.k12.in.us

Morristown Elementary School
307 W. Main St. P.O. Box 910
Morristown, IN 46161
Phone: 765-763-6648

Waldron Elementary School
306 S. East St. P.O. Box 38
Waldron, IN 46182
Phone: 765-544-3331

Morristown Jr./Sr. High School
223 S Patterson St. P.O. Box 960
Morristown, IN 46161
Phone: (765) 763-1221

Waldron Jr./Sr. High School
102 N East St. P.O. Box 369
Waldron, IN 46182
Phone: 765-544-5588