Administration

 

Corn

Mr. John Corn: Principal
Email: jcorn@ses.k12.in.us

Essex

Mrs. Corinne Essex: Secretary
Email: cessex@ses.k12.in.us

Leisure

Mrs. Linda Leisure: School Treasurer
Email: lleisure@ses.k12.in.us

Runnebohm

Mrs. Terri Runnebohm: School Counselor
Email: trunnebohm@ses.k12.in.us

Shuttleworth

Mrs. Erin Shutterworth: Nurse
Email: eshuttleworth@ses.k12.in.us

Faculty

 

Mrs. ; PreSchool
Email: ahurst@ses.k12.in.us

 

Mrs. Brianna Goode: Kindergarten Teacher
Email: bgoode@ses.k12.in.us

Ledford

Mrs. Karyn Ledford: Kindergarten Teacher
Email: kledford@ses.k12.in.us

Schmidt

Mrs. Angie Schmidt:  1st Grade Teacher
Email:  aschmidt@ses.k12.in.us

Salisbury

Mrs. Melissa Salisbury:  1st Grade Teacher
Email:  msalisbury@ses.k12.in.us

Kuhn

Mrs. Megan Kuhn: 2nd Grade Teacher
Email: mkuhn@ses.k12.in.us

Edwards

Mrs. Machelle Edwards: 2nd Grade Teacher
Email: medwards1@ses.k12.in.us

Thurston

Mrs. Christina Thurston: 3rd Grade Teacher
Email: cthurston@ses.k12.in.us

Collier

Mrs. Tracey Collier, 3rd Grade Teacher
Emal: traceycollier@ses.k12.in.us

Bland

Mrs. Cheryl Bland: 4th Grade Teacher
Email: llee@ses.k12.in.us

Kohne

Mr. Pat Kohne: 4th Grade Teacher
Email: Kohne@ses.k12.in.us

Brown

Mrs. Susan Brown: 5th Grade Teacher
Email: sbrown@ses.k12.in.us

 

Mrs Lisa Lee: 5th Grade Teacher
Email: llee@ses.k12.in.us

Yonts

Mrs. Julie Yonts: Resource Teacher
Email: jyonts@ses.k12.in.us

Hardwick

Mrs. Karen Hardwick: Resource Teacher
Email: khardwick@ses.k12.in.us

Mallory

Mrs. Nora Mallory: Physical Education Teacher
Email: nmallory@ses.k12.in.us

Stafford

Mrs. Debbie Stafford: Music Teacher
Email: dstafford@ses.k12.in.us

Karnes

Mrs. Gina Karnes: Art Teacher
Email: gkarnes@ses.k12.in.us

Staff

Spring

Mrs. Donna Spring: Library Assistant
Email: dspring@ses.k12.in.us

 

Mrs. Karen Lane: Resource Assistant
Email:  klane1@ses.k12.in.us

Christie

Jennifer Christie, Resource Assistant
Email:  jchristie@ses.k12.in.us

Songer

Mrs. Dana Songer: Title I Assistant
Email:  dsonger@ses.k12.in.us

 

Mrs. Anna Wallpe: Speech
Email: mclark@ses.k12.in.us

Batten

Mrs. Jenni Batten: Resource Assistant
Email: jbatten@ses.k12.in.us

 

Mrs. Tasha Osborne: Resource Assistant
Email: tosborne@ses.k12.in.us

 

Mrs. Susie Jackson: Preschool Assistant
Email: sjackson@ses.k12.in.us

Schofner

Mrs. Linda Schofner: Title I Assistant/Preschool Assistant
Email: lschofner@ses.k12.in.us

Smith

Mrs. Rhonda Smith: Title I Assistant
Email: rsmith@ses.k12.in.us

Waltz1

Mrs. Kim Waltz, Title I Assistant
Email: kwaltz@ses.k12.in.us

Spahr

Mr. Scott Spahr: Boys and Girls Club Director

 

Mrs. Carrie Thompson:  Discovery Kids

RTribby

Mrs. Rema Tribby: Discovery Kids

SCarlton

Mrs. Stacie Carlton: Discovery Kids