Administration

Mr. John Corn: Principal
Email: jcorn@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Corinne Essex: Secretary
Email: cessex@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Linda Leisure: School Treasurer
Email: lleisure@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Terri Runnebohm: School Counselor
Email: trunnebohm@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Erin Shutterworth: Nurse
Email: eshuttleworth@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Faculty

Mrs. Betty Powell; Pre-Schoool

email: bpowell@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

Ms. Joan Thomas: Kindergarten Teacher
Email: jthomas@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Karyn Ledford: Kindergarten Teacher
Email: kledford@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Angie Schmidt:  1st Grade Teacher
Email:  aschmidt@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Melissa Salisbury:  1st Grade Teacher
Email:  msalisbury@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Megan Kuhn: 2nd Grade Teacher
Email: mkuhn@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Machelle Edwards: 2nd Grade Teacher
Email: medwards1@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Christina Thurston: 3rd Grade Teacher
Email: cthurston@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Tracey Collier, 3rd Grade Teacher
Emal: traceycollier@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Kristen Shively: 4th Grade Teacher
Email: kshively@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Mr. Pat Kohne: 4th Grade Teacher
Email: Pat Kohne@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Susan Brown: 5th GradeTeacher
Email: sbrown@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Mrs Cheryl Bland: 5th Grade Teacher
Email: cbland@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Julie Yonts: Resource Teacher
Email: jyonts@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Karen Hardwick: Resource Teacher
Email: khardwick@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Nora Mallory: Physical Education Teacher
Email: nmallory@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Debbie Stafford: Music Teacher
Email: dstafford@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Gina Karnes: Art Teacher
Email: gkarnes@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

Staff

Mrs. Donna Spring: Library Assistant
Email: dspring@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Shelley Lee: Resource Assistant
Email:  slee@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

Jennifer Christie, Resource Assistant

 

 

 

Mrs. Dana Songer: Title I Assistant
Email:  dsonger@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Meghan Clark: Speech
Email: mclark@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Jenni Batten: Title I/Preschool Assistant
Email: jbatten@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Linda Schofner: Title I Assistant/Preschool Assistant
Email: lschofner@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Rhonda Smith: Title I Assistant
Email: rsmith@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Kim Waltz, Title I Assistant
Email: kwaltz@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 



Mr. Scott Spahr: Boys and Girls Club Director

 

 

 

Carrie Thompson

Mrs. Carrie Thompson:  Discovery Kids

 

 

 

Mrs. Rema Tribby: Discovery Kids

 

 

 

Mrs. Stacie Carlton: Discovery Kids

 

Click to listen highlighted text!