Jeremy Powers, Principal
jpowers@ses.k12.in.us

Brian Graham, Assistant Principal and Athletic Director
bgraham@ses.k12.in.us

Diane Stout, Secretary
dstout@ses.k12.in.us

Erin Shuttleworth, Nurse
eshuttleworth@ses.k12.in.us

Michelle Neff, Special Education Director
mneff@ses.k12.in.us

Susie Swaney, Guidance Counselor
sswaney@ses.k12.in.us

Linda Leisure, Treasurer
lleisure@ses.k12.in.us


John Blankman, Jr. High Math
jblankman@ses.k12.in.us

Kathi Brandau, Business Instructor, BPA Advisor
Mrs. Brandau’s Classes Page
kbrandau@ses.k12.in.us

Jonathon Blankman, Resource Teacher
jblankman1@ses.k12.in.us

Mike Gaffney, 6th Grade
mgaffney@ses.k12.in.us

Steve Gosnell, Math/Science
sgosnell@ses.k12.in.us

Scott McClelland, Social Studies
smcclelland@ses.k12.in.us

Chelsea Toland, Agriculture
ctoland@ses.k12.in.us

Jessica Collier, Mathematics
jcollier@ses.k12.in.us

Lisa Isaacs, English
lisaacs@ses.k12.in.us

Kristen Kile, Library Assistant
kkile@ses.k12.in.us

Kellie Kuhn, 6th Grade
kkuhn@ses.k12.in.us

Cindy Leahy, Music (Vocal)
cleahy@ses.k12.in.us

Breanne Pickett, Music (Band)
bpickett@ses.k12.in.us

Amber Kortz
akortz@ses.k12.in.us

Jim Helsley, Jr. High English
jhelsley@ses.k12.in.us

Mary Jo Nieman, Librarian / Family and Consumer Science
mnieman@ses.k12.in.us

Traci Mills, Physical Education
tmills@k12.in.us

Kathryn Smith, Art
ksmith@ses.k12.in.us

Kevin Smith, Social Studies
kevinsmith@ses.k12.in.us

TBD, Spanish

Heather Stoddard, Mathematics
hstoddard@ses.k12.in.us

Diane Timbrook, Science
dtimbrook@ses.k12.in.us

Becky Claxton, English
bclaxton@ses.k12.in.us

Vanessa Wright, Life Skills
vwright@ses.k12.in.us

Tom Workman, Physical Education/Health
tworkman@ses.k12.in.us

Sherri Heck, Head Custodian

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save