Next School Board Meeting – January 10, 2017 at 7:00 p.m. at Central Office

Ken Howell, Principal
khowell@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

Josh Johnson, Assistant Principal and Athletic Director
jjohnson@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Diane Stout, Secretary
dstout@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 

Erin Shuttleworth, Nurse
eshuttleworth@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

Michelle Neff, Special Education Director
mneff@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Susie Swaney, Guidance Counselor
sswaney@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

Linda Leisure, Treasurer
lleisure@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 


John Blankman, Jr. High Math
jblankman@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

Kathi Brandau, Business Instructor, BPA Advisor
Mrs. Brandau’s Classes Page
kbrandau@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

Jonathon Blankman, HS Resource Assistant
jblankman1@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Mike Gaffney, 6th Grade
mgaffney@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

Steve Gosnell, Math/Science
sgosnell@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 

Scott McClelland, Social Studies
smcclelland@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Lucinda Blair, Agriculture
lphares@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Collier, Mathematics
jcollier@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

Lisa Isaacs, English
lisaacs@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Kristen Kile, Library Assistant
kkile@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Kellie Kuhn, 6th Grade
kkuhn@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

Cindy Leahy, Music (Vocal)
cleahy@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

Jordan Black, Music (Band)
jblack@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

Amber Kortz
akortz@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Jim Helsley, Jr. High English
jhelsley@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

Mary Jo Nieman, Librarian / Family and Consumer Science
mnieman@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

Traci Mills, Physical Education
tmills@k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

Nathan Rude, Science
nrude@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

Kathryn Smith, Art
ksmith@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

Kevin Smith, Social Studies
kevinsmith@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

Rita Richmond, Spanish
rrichmond@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 

Heather Stoddard, Mathematics
hstoddard@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Diane Timbrook, Science
dtimbrook@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

Steven Todd, Resource
stodd@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

Becky Claxton, English
bclaxton@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

Vanessa Wright, Life Skills
vwright@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

Tom Workman, Physical Education/Health
tworkman@ses.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

Sherri Heck, Head Custodian

Save

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Click to listen highlighted text!