Next School Board Meeting – January 10, 2017 at 7:00 p.m. at Central Office

 

Lisa Speidel , Principal
lspeidel@ses.k12.in.us
x4061

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Higdon, Secretary
thigdon@ses.k12.in.us
x4062

 

 

 

Mrs. Mitchell, Treasurer
jmitchell@ses.k12.in.us
x5053

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Hudnall, Nurse
khudnall@ses.k12.in.us
x4064

 

 

 

Mrs. Runnebohm, Counselor
trunnebohm@ses.k12.in.us
x4066

 

 

 

Mrs. DeSpain, Custodian
mdespain@ses.k12.in.us
x4028

 

 

 

PRESCHOOL

 

Mrs.Powell, Preschool Teacher
bpowell@ses.k12.in.us
x4006

 

Mrs. Bogemann, Preschool/Sp. Ed. Assistant
kbogemann@ses.k12.in.us
x4006

 

 

 

Mrs. Williams, Preschool Assistant/Media Assistant
twilliams@ses.k12.in.us
x4035

 

 

 

KINDERGARTEN

Mr. Rader, Kindergarten Teacher
jrader@ses.k12.in.us
x4001

 

 

 

Mrs. Eaton, Kindergarten Teacher
aeaton@ses.k12.in.us
x4002

 

 

 

Mrs. Davis, Kindergarten Assistant
kdavis@ses.k12.in.us
x4002

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click to listen highlighted text!