Next School Board Meeting – January 10, 2017 at 7:00 p.m. at Central Office

Administration

Mr. Gary Brown: Principal
Email: gbrown@ses.k12.in.us
Ext: 5051

 

 

 

Mr. Mark Shadiow: Vice-Principal/Athletic Director
Email: mshadiow@ses.k12.in.us
Ext: 5052

 

 

 

 

Ms. Whitney Moore: School Counselor
Email: wmoore@ses.k12.in.us
Ext: 5055

 

 

 

Mrs. Michelle Neff: Special Education Director
Email: mneff@ses.k12.in.us
Ext: 5056

 

 

 

Ms. Kristan Hudnall: Nurse
Email: khudnall@ses.k12.in.us
Ext: 5057

 

 

Mrs. Jenna Mitchell: Clerk/Treasurer
Email: jmitchell@ses.k12.in.us
Ext: 5054

 

 

 

Mrs. Donna Lyon: Assistant Clerk
Email: dlyon@ses.k12.in.us
Ext: 5053

 

Faculty

Mr. Nathan Blunt: Spanish
Email: mbenedict@ses.k12.in.us
Ext:

 

 

 

Mr. Doug Burcham:  Math
Email:  dburcham@ses.k12.in.us
Ext: 5105

 

 

 

Ms. Heather Carnes: Resource
Email: hcarnes@ses.k12.in.us
Ext: 5103

 

 

 

Ms. Denise Corbin:  Business/Social Studies
Email:  dcorbin@ses.k12.in.us
Ext:  5106

 

 

 

Mrs. Angie Dalrymple: Physical Education
Email: adalrymple@ses.k12.in.us
Ext: 5045

 

 

 

Ms. Stephanie Fryer: English
Email: sfryer@ses.k12.in.us
Ext: 5200

 

 

 

 

Ms. Jordan Gibson, Chemistry
Email: jgibson@ses.k12.in.us
Ext:

 

 

 

Ms. Kelsey Holley, Math
Email: kholley@ses.k12.in.us
Ext: 5107

 

 

Ms. Mary-pat Goble: Job Skills
Email: mgoble@ses.k12.in.us
Ext:

 

 

 

Ms. Amy Jewell, English
Email: ajewell@ses.k12.in.us
Ext: 5115

 

 

 

Mr. Michael Kennedy: Math
Email: mkennedy@ses.k12.in.us
Ext:

 

 

 

Ms. Lana Kocher: Art
Email: lkocher@ses.k12.in.us
Ext: 5302

 

 

 

Ms. Hannah Mickler: Science
Email: hmickler@ses.k12.in.us
Ext:

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Jessica Neff: English
Email:jneff@ses.k12.in.us
Ext:

 

 

Mrs. Mary Jo Nieman:  Library
Email: mnieman@ses.k12.in.us
Ext: 5030

 

 

 

Ms. Elizabeth Peterson:  Choir
Email: epeterson@ses.k12.in.us
Ext:

 

 

 

Mr. Andrew Rokosz: Social Studies
Email: arokosz@ses.k12.in.us
Ext: 5109

 

 

 

Mr. Beau Scott: Physical Education
Email: bscott@ses.k12.in.us
Ext:

 

 

 

Ms. Sara Searcy: Agriculture/Science
Email: ssearcy@ses.k12.in.us
Ext: 5305

 

 

 

Mr. Will Staal:  Social Studies
Email: wstaal@ses.k12.in.us
Ext: 5205

 

 

 

Mr. Ray Stiffler : Band
Email: rstiffler@ses.k12.in.us
Ext:

 

 

 

Mr. Lloyd Strohl: Science
Email: lstrohl@ses.k12.in.us
Ext: 5102

 

Staff

 

Mrs. Marana Adams: Life Skills Aide
Email: madams@ses.k12.in.us
Ext: 5103

 

 

Mrs. Amanda Hudnall: Media Aid
Email: ahudnall@ses.k12.in.us
Ext: 5030

 

 

 

Ms. Lisa Andry:  Head Custodian
Email: landry@ses.k12.in.us
Ext: 5049

 

 

Mr. Bret Williams: Maintenance
Email: bwilliams@ses.k12.in.us
Ext: None

 

 

Click to listen highlighted text!